north west for 2012

Bliss

Earned 126 Challenge Points

Manchester, United Kingdom

Brit art consumer

Favourite child's toy
Spot The Dog (Legend)
Favourite child's cartoon
Pokemon
Last thing I made with my own hands
Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Proudest thing I've done with my own hands
www.oliverbliss.blogspot.com

Events attended

Global Rainbow in Preston

Global Rainbow 24 16

Thu 8 Mar 2012 to Sun 11 Mar 2012 Night sky above Preston and across the North West

Bliss's photos of this event (2)

< >
All about us

All About Us 8 2

Sat 19 May 2012 12.30pm - 5pm The Quays Waterfront, Greater Manchester

WE PLAY Expo graphic

WE PLAY Expo 28 4

Fri 7 Sep 2012 to Sun 9 Sep 2012 Avenham & Miller Parks

Global Threads

Global Threads: Cotton 1 3

Sat 11 Feb 2012 to Sun 13 May 2012 Monday to Saturday 10am - 5pm and Sunday 12pm-4pm Whitworth Art Gallery

Bliss's photos of this event (1)

< >
We Face Forward

We Face Forward: Art from West Africa Today 5 4

Sat 2 Jun 2012 to Sun 16 Sep 2012 Tuesday to Sunday 10am - 5pm Whitworth Art Gallery

And Festival: The Creator (Al and AL)
The Creator 2012. Credit: Al & AL

The Creator (AL and AL) 4 1

Sat 23 Jun 2012 Cornerhouse, Manchester

HandPrint - Explore digital connections in the online world

Connect

Sign in or register with us to join in the Challenge and send this player a High Five!

Received 29 High Fives

Avatar for alastair_e67Avatar for Ben Brown52Avatar for Mrs B52Avatar for camerons my hero174Avatar for gaffa26Avatar for stooey72Avatar for Normski51Avatar for McHannah123Avatar for SADowl44Avatar for alschmoozer93Avatar for Jan65Avatar for Laura50

Given 72 High Fives

Avatar for MrJones16Avatar for camerons my hero174Avatar for Ken Brown50Avatar for natbh1Avatar for The Processor21Avatar for Lirehe9Avatar for furryvision1Avatar for Macs19Avatar for Anare9Avatar for Roy Rostron1Avatar for allicatski6Avatar for Seraph21

Latest comments

Share